02
Jul
09

Farewell Friend

On tuesday of this week I bid farewell to a friend that has been at the core of my life for the past 2 1/2 years.  Over the past few weeks he was showing signs of age, but I thought it was just a phase and things would get better. I went to bed monday night and all was fine. Tuesday we had plans but not until 4:00 pm. We were going to meet up with some classmates( ooVoo ). A few minutes to 4:00 pm I went into my office and my world changed from that moment forward. I found my cable modem dead. How could this be? Its was so young! I tried to revive it but my attepts we feeble at best. It was too late. I have moved on because that’s what my old modem would have wanted. He was such a strong Motorola. You will always have a place in my heart; you were always there for me on lonely nights when I couldn’t sleep. I’m sorry I never had a chance to say goodbye. Thank you for all that you did Motorola SB5120.

 DSC_8673

0 Responses to “Farewell Friend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

